## **Australian Campdraft Association Inc.**

**ABN** 33 767 694 241



PO Box 472 ROMA QLD 4455 **P** 07 4622 3110 **F** 07 4622 8119 aca@campdraft.com.au

## **ACA Sub Committee and Members Listing**

Sub Committee	Chairperson	Members
Finance & Administration (Forms The Executive Group)	Hugh Philp	Sean Dillon, Stephen Sheppard, Ian Watson, Andrew Stallmann
Judges	Mac Shann	Tom Gleeson, Jason Comiskey, Peter Petty, Charlie Smith, Jim Daley, Glenn Evans, Daniel Cheers, Kay Radke
Rules	Phillip Aikenhead	Paul McKey, Claudette Neville, James McAuley, Brett McCamley, Tania Moorhead, Rohan Marks, Scott Haley, Kay Radke
Awards, Promotions & Committee Liaison	Patrice Elliott	Lynne Lucas, Sharlie Morrison, Gayle Shann, Brian Elliott, Jenni levers
Code of Conduct/ Incident Review	Glenn Evans	Sean Dillon, Rod Carpenter, Fiona Radke, Liz Miller, Annie Williamson
National Finals	Dane Bateman	Evan Acton, Pete Comiskey, Barry Miller, Wendy Wockner, Sam Knight, Ben Hall
Youth Camp/ Starter Clinic	Mat Durkin	Allister Butcher, Dan Condon, Kimberley Harries, Craig Sheppard, Mathew Horswell
Sponsors	Stephen Sheppard	Dane Bateman, Hugh Philp, Jack Harries, Rohan Marks
Animal Welfare	Sean Dillon	Hugh Philp, Stephen Sheppard
Strategic Review	Andrew Stallmann	Sean Dillon, Mac Shann, Stephen Sheppard, Jim Daley, Glenn Evans, Patrice Elliott, Fiona Radke
High School Cup	Wendy Wockner	Fiona Radke, Hugh Philp, Alanna Horswell, Mathew Horswell, Emily Curr, Marcus Curr

**Note:** The President and Vice Presidents will be notified of all Sub Committee meetings or teleconferences. If they wish to participate they shall notify the Secretary. Their attendance will not alter the Chairperson. The President and Secretary will determine what correspondence is referred to the Sub Committees.

## National Campdraft Council of Australia (NCCA) Delegates:

Andrew Stallmann, Sean Dillon, Hugh Philp & Stephen Sheppard