New South Wales Campdrafts

Last updated 23 August 2021

STAY AT HOME orders apply to the following areas until otherwise advised:

  • Bayside
  • Blacktown
  • Burwood
  • Campbelltown
  • Canterbury-Bankstown
  • Cumberland
  • Fairfield
  • Georges River
  • Liverpool
  • Parramatta
  • Strathfield
  • Penrith for the following suburbs: Caddens, Claremont Meadows, Colyton, Erskine Park, Kemps Creek, Kingswood, Mount Vernon, North St Marys, Orchard Hills, Oxley Park, St Clair and St Marys.

Under the Public Health Order, outdoor events outside of these areas must adhere to the following process:

    • Complete a COVID-19 Safety Plan (Mandatory for Community Sports)
    • Register as a COVID Safe Business
    • Access QR Code & Resources Online

Other rules to follow:

    • Capacity limits – 1 person/4 square metres
    • Facemasks are compulsory when in the indoor area of a non-residential premises.

Click one of the following tiles to be redirected: