# **Australian Campdraft Association Inc.**

**ABN** 33 767 694 241



PO Box 472 ROMA QLD 4455 **P** 07 4622 3110 **F** 07 4622 8119 aca@campdraft.com.au

## **Management Committee Nominations**

#### **Allister Butcher**

South West Western Australia Zone Councillor

Proposer: Rebecca ButcherSeconder: James Roxburgh

### **Barry Miller**

South West WA Zone Councilor Northern Zone Councillor

Proposer: Evan ActonSeconder: Sandra Mitchell

#### **Ben Hall**

Western Zone Councillor

Proposer: Jessica DodwellSeconder: Jaye Hall

### **Brett McCamley**

Central Zone Councillor

Proposer: Aimee OliveSeconder: Roxanne Olive

#### **Charlie Smith**

South East Zone Councillor

Proposer: Anna SmithSeconder: Troy McSweeny

### **Claudette Neville**

**Border Zone Councillor** 

Proposer: Robert Neville

· Seconder: Margoret McCormack

### **Dan Condon**

Northern Zone Councillor

Proposer: Hayley CondonSeconder: Emma Condon

#### **Dane Bateman**

South East Zone Councillor

Proposer: Katie BatemanSeconder: Glenn Evans



### **Fiona Radke**

Southern Zone Councillor

Proposer: John MulcahySeconder: Craig Radke

### **Harvey Walters**

Northern Zone Councillor

Proposer: Stuart WattsSeconder: John Cross

### **Hugh Philp**

Central Zone Councillor

Proposer: Jason PhilpSeconder: Megan Philp

#### Ian Watson

Treasurer

Proposer: Sean DillonSeconder: Hugh Philp

### **James McAuley**

Southern Zone Councillor

Proposer: Stephen SheppardSeconder: Gabrielle Franklin

### **Kay Radke**

South East Zone Councillor

Proposer: Paul RadkeSeconder: Dean Radke

### **Lynne Lucas**

Tasmania Zone Councillor

Proposer: Veronica HurstSeconder: Ebony Rundle

## **Paul McKey**

Eastern NSW Zone Councillor

Proposer: Glen McKeySeconder: Marian McKey

## **Peter Petty**

Vice President

Proposer: Sean DillonSeconder: Rohan Marks



## Phillip Aikenhead

South East Zone Councillor

Proposer: Greg WallaceSeconder: Geoffrey Storie

### **Rohan Marks**

President

Proposer: Kerry TurnerSeconder: Hugh Philp

### **Sean Dillon**

Vice President

Proposer: Rohan MarksSeconder: Hugh Philp

### **Stephen Sheppard**

Vice President

Proposer: Sean DillonSeconder: Hugh Philp